Connection Series Vol.4 with Arnaud Le Texier, Joaquin Ruiz, Eric Fetcher & D-Leria.


1 – Arnaud Le Texier – Wizard 74 (Original Mix)
2 – Joaquin Ruiz – Addictive (Original Mix)
3 – Eric Fetecher – Transition (Original Mix)
4 – D-Leria – Once Again (Original Mix)


Children Of Tomorrow is back with a new Connection Series Vol.4!

Early support byBen Klock, Rodhad, Efdemin, Marcel Dettmann, Ben Sims, Slam, Len Faki, Jeroen Search, Joseph Capriati, Josh Wink , Marco Bailey, Pfiter, Exium, Tommy Four Seven, Truncate, Electric Rescue, Laurent Garnier, Etapp Kyle, Keith Carnal, Mattias Fridell, Antonio De Angelis, Abstract Division, The Plant Worker, Invite, Submerge, Maceo Plex / Maetrik, Jay Clarke, Savas Pascalidis, Gotshel, Synthek, Mental Resonance, Luciano Esse, Scan Mode, Thomas Hessler, Darko Esser, Philippe Petit, DJ Krenzlin, Paul Mac etc…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s